Latest Album

Marc Atkison Trio IV cover
Marc Atkinson Trio IV

Current Shows

Upcoming Shows

Archives

upcoming performances

Click here to see concerts happening
in the near future.

2015

August

Sat Aug 22, Afternoon & Early Evening Chemainus BC Jazz Festival
Mon Aug 24 Victoria BC Butchart Gardens
Tues Aug 25 Pender Island Poets Cove

Back to the top

2014

June

Thursday June 26 Calgary AB Jazzfest
Friday June 27 Medicine Hat Jazzfest
May 23 – Jun 8 2014 England
The Bills

Back to the top

May

May 23 – Jun 8 2014 England
The Bills
Monday May 12-2014 7PM Norland WA House concert 360 379 3458
Sunday May 11, 2014 7PM Dundee OR Domaine Trouvere
Saturday May 10, 2014 7:30 San Jose CA St. James Church (Woodshed Music)
Friday May 9, 2014 8PM Gilroy CA The Barn 408-842-9335
Wednesday May 7, 2014 7PM Solvang CA St Marie's Church 805-245-4724
Monday May 5, 2014 7:30PM Bishop CA Inyo Council of the Arts
Sunday May 4, 2014 7:30PM Felton CA Don Quixotes
Saturday May 3, 2014 7PM Half Moon Bay CA Odd Fellows Hall
Workshop @2pm call for details
Friday May 2, 2014 8PM Arcata CA Arcata Playhouse
Thursday May 1, 2014 7PM Portland OR House concert call 503-502-7297 for tix

Back to the top

Join Our
Mailing List

Name:
Email:

Buy Now!

Marc Atkison Trio IV cover
Marc Atkinson Trio IV

Marc Atkison Trio III cover

Marc Atkison Trio II cover

Marc Atkison Trio I cover

Sheet Music

Score String Bustin Rag thumb